Fort Rucker Joint Land Use Study Committees

County/Municipal GovernmentTechnical Committee AppointeePolicy Committee Appointee
Barbour CountyCommissioner Trip HorneMr. William J. Shuff
Coffee CountyMr. Randy TindellCommissioner J.L. Weeks
Covington CountyMr. Jed BlackwellCommissioner Kent Colquett
Dale CountyMr. William ChesserCommissioner Gerald Harden
Geneva CountyMr. Roy PowellCommissioner Dennis Finch
Houston County Mr. Isaac Mitchell Chairman Mark Culver
City of Dothan Mr. Todd McDonaldVacant
City of Ozark Mr. Billy Blackwell Mr. Larry Pittman
City of Enterprise Mr. Stephen McCollough Councilman Tommy Johnson, Jr.
City of Daleville Mr. Scott Moore Mayor Wess Etheredge
Town of NewtonVacant Councilman Jeff Jordan
Fort Rucker Mr. Paul Meissner Colonel Scott Larese